top of page

Wed, 01 Mar

|

Zoom ID 505 453 8705

20 Min ASEA Science and Experience with Dr Kaufman and Trish

➡️ Zoom ID 505 453 8705 Password: 1234 (JOIN IN 15 MINUTES EARLY FOR THE MEET GREET) USA | Wednesday 5PM Pacific time 6PM Mountain Time 7PM Central Time 8PM EST (New York) AU | Thursday 11am AEST

20 Min ASEA Science and Experience with Dr Kaufman and Trish
20 Min ASEA Science and Experience with Dr Kaufman and Trish

Time & Location

01 Mar 2023, 6:00 pm – 6:45 pm GMT-7

Zoom ID 505 453 8705

Share this event

bottom of page