top of page

Sun, 12 Mar

|

www.redoxtalks.com

ASEA Product Usage & Additional Health Protocols Call With Dr Aaron Kaufman

➡️ www.redoxtalks.com or Zoom ID 279 295 8903 USA | SECOND Sunday of the month 5PM Pacific Time 6PM Mountain Time 7PM Central Time 8PM EST (New York) AU | SECOND Monday of the Month 11am AEST (Brisbane) 12 Noon Melbourne (AEDT) 9am Singapore / Malaysia

ASEA Product Usage & Additional Health Protocols Call With Dr Aaron Kaufman
ASEA Product Usage & Additional Health Protocols Call With Dr Aaron Kaufman

Time & Location

12 Mar 2023, 6:00 pm – 6:45 pm GMT-6

www.redoxtalks.com

Share this event

bottom of page