top of page

Sun, 05 Mar

|

www.redoxtalks.com

Health Practitioner Call with Dr. Aaron Kaufman

➡️ www.redoxtalks.com or Zoom ID 279 295 8903 USA | FIRST Sunday of the month 5PM Pacific Time 6PM Mountain Time 7PM Central Time 8PM EST (New York) AU | FIRST Monday of the Month 11am AEST (Brisbane) 12 Noon Melbourne (AEDT) 9am Singapore / Malaysia

Health Practitioner Call with Dr. Aaron Kaufman
Health Practitioner Call with Dr. Aaron Kaufman

Time & Location

05 Mar 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT-7

www.redoxtalks.com

Share this event

bottom of page