top of page

Thu, 13 July

|

www.redoxtalks.com

Redox Conversations USA - Every 2nd Thursday monthly

➡️ www.zoom.us/j/2792958903 U.S.A 7PM PST (Los Angeles) 8PM MST (Salt Lake City) 9PM CST (Dallas) 10PM EST (New York) Australia 2nd *Friday of the Month 1PM Brisbane (AEST) ASIA 2nd *Friday of the Month 11AM Singapore

Redox Conversations USA - Every 2nd Thursday monthly

Time & Location

13 July, 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm GMT-4

www.redoxtalks.com

Share this event

bottom of page