top of page

Tue, 06 Sept

|

www.redoxtalks.com

20-Min Introduction Zoom

➡️ North America: Tuesday 5:30am EDT ➡️ Australia AEST (Brisbane): Tuesday 7.30pm AEST ➡️ Asia (SG, MY): Tuesday 5.30am SG/MY ➡️ UK (London): Tuesday 10.30am UK ➡️ www.redoxtalks.com or www.zoom.us/j/2792958903

Registration is Closed
See other events
20-Min Introduction Zoom
20-Min Introduction Zoom

Time & Location

06 Sept 2022, 7:30 pm – 8:00 pm AEST

www.redoxtalks.com

Share this event

bottom of page