top of page

Mon, 30 May

|

www.redoxtalks.com

20-Minute Zoom

***Please ask guests to come on 10 min prior for the Meet and Greet

Registration is Closed
See other events
20-Minute Zoom
20-Minute Zoom

Time & Location

30 May 2022, 8:00 pm – 8:20 pm GMT-4

www.redoxtalks.com

About the event

SCHEDULE 1

➡️ North America: Monday

7pm PDT, 8pm MDT, 10pm EDT

➡️ Australia AEST (Brisbane): Tuesday

12pm AEST

➡️ Asia (SG, MY): Tuesday

10am SG/MY

➡️ UK (London): Tuesday

3am UK

➡️ www.redoxtalks.com or www.zoom.us/j/2792958903

SCHEDULE 2

➡️ North America: Thursday

4:30pm PDT, 5.30pm MDT, 7.30pm EDT

➡️ Australia AEST (Brisbane): Friday

9.30am AEST

➡️ Asia (SG, MY): Friday

7.30am SG/MY

➡️ UK (London): Friday

12.30am UK

➡️ www.redoxtalks.com or www.zoom.us/j/2792958903

Share this event

bottom of page