top of page

Sun, 07 May

|

www.redoxtalks.com

Health Practitioner Call with Dr. Aaron Kaufman

➡️ www.redoxtalks.com or Zoom ID 279 295 8903 USA | FIRST Sunday of the month 5PM Pacific Time 6PM Mountain Time 7PM Central Time 8PM EST (New York)

Health Practitioner Call with Dr. Aaron Kaufman
Health Practitioner Call with Dr. Aaron Kaufman

Time & Location

07 May 2023, 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm GMT-6

www.redoxtalks.com

Share this event

bottom of page