top of page

Sun, 05 Nov

|

www.redoxtalks.com

Health Practitioner Call with Dr. Aaron Kaufman

➡️ Meeting ID: 505 453 8705 Passcode: 1234 USA | FIRST Sunday of the month 5PM Pacific Time 6PM Mountain Time 7PM Central Time 8PM EST (New York) AU | FIRST Monday of the Month 10am AEST (Brisbane) 10am Melbourne (AEDT) 8am Singapore / Malaysia

Health Practitioner Call with Dr. Aaron Kaufman
Health Practitioner Call with Dr. Aaron Kaufman

Time & Location

05 Nov 2023, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT-7

www.redoxtalks.com

Share this event

bottom of page