top of page

Redox for Athletes

Elite athletes report increased endurance and quicker recovery when using ASEA Redox Supplement. In every kind of cell, ASEA Redox Supplement enhances overall health, which means added support where the body needs it most.

athlete-science.jpg

Open Guest Events

  • Redox Conversations with Health Professionals
    06 Feb, 11:00 am – 11:45 am AEST
    www.redoxtalks.com
    ➡️ www.zoom.us/j/2792958903
  • Pomona - Coffee and Conversation
    07 Feb, 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm AEST
    Pomona, 2 Memorial Ave, Pomona QLD 4568, Australia
  • 20 Min ASEA Science and Experience with Dr Kaufman and Trish
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, 08 Feb
    www.redoxtalks.com
    08 Feb, 6:00 pm – 6:45 pm GMT-7
    www.redoxtalks.com
    ➡️ Zoom ID 505 453 8705 Password: 1234 USA | Wednesday 6 pm MT (5.45pm for Meet and Greet) Australia | Thursday 11am AEST
  • Redox Conversations USA - Every 2nd Thursday monthly
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, 09 Feb
    www.redoxtalks.com
    09 Feb, 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm GMT-5
    www.redoxtalks.com
    ➡️ www.zoom.us/j/2792958903 U.S.A 7PM PST (Los Angeles) 8PM MST (Salt Lake City) 9PM CST (Dallas) 10PM EST (New York) Australia 2nd *Friday of the Month 1PM Brisbane (AEST) ASIA 2nd *Friday of the Month 11AM Singapore
  • 20 Min Redox Discovery with Australian Leaders
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, 14 Feb
    www.redoxtalks.com
    14 Feb, 7:30 pm – 7:50 pm AEST
    www.redoxtalks.com
    ➡️ www.redoxtalks.com or Zoom ID 279 295 8903 Australia | Tuesday 7.30 pm (7.20pm for Meet and Greet)
  • Redox Conversations USA - Every 4th Thursday monthly
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, 23 Feb
    www.redoxtalks.com
    23 Feb, 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm GMT-8
    www.redoxtalks.com
    ➡️ www.zoom.us/j/2792958903 U.S.A 4PM PST (Los Angeles) 5PM MST (Salt Lake City) 6PM CST (Dallas) 7PM EST (New York) Australia 2nd *Friday of the Month 10AM Brisbane (AEST) ASIA 2nd *Friday of the Month 8AM Singapore
  • Redox Conversations USA - Every 2nd Thursday monthly
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, 09 Mar
    www.redoxtalks.com
    09 Mar, 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm GMT-5
    www.redoxtalks.com
    ➡️ www.zoom.us/j/2792958903 U.S.A 7PM PST (Los Angeles) 8PM MST (Salt Lake City) 9PM CST (Dallas) 10PM EST (New York) Australia 2nd *Friday of the Month 1PM Brisbane (AEST) ASIA 2nd *Friday of the Month 11AM Singapore
  • ASEA Product Usage & Additional Health Protocols Call With Dr Aaron Kaufman
    12 Mar, 6:00 pm – 6:45 pm GMT-6
    www.redoxtalks.com
    ➡️ www.redoxtalks.com or Zoom ID 279 295 8903 USA | SECOND Sunday of the month 5PM Portland 6PM Mountain Time 7PM Central Time 8PM EST (New York) AU | SECOND Monday of the Month 11am AEST (Brisbane) 12 Noon Melbourne (AEDT) 9am Singapore / Malaysia
bottom of page